iWealth Information

Brad Connors
President
brad@iWealth4me.com

Shawn Pomeroy
Vice President / Professional Plan Consultant™
shawn@iWealth4me.com

Deb Odegard
Client Services Assistant
deb@iWealth4me.com

Gretchen Dahle
LPL Registered Client Services Assistant
gretchen@iWealth4me.com

Kristie Adams
Client Services Assistant
kristie@iWealth4me.com

Monica Meschke
Client Services Assistant
monica@iWealth4me.com

Michelle Nieuwsma
LPL Registered Client Services Assistant/Marketing Coordinator
michelle.nieuwsma@lpl.com

 

Check the background of this professional on FINRA's BrokerCheck

MENU