iWealth Information

Brad Connors
President / Certified Wealth Strategist®
brad@iwealth4me.com

Shawn Pomeroy
Vice President / Professional Plan Consultant™
shawn@iwealth4me.com

Candy Cooke
Client Services Assistant
candy@iWealth4me.com

Gretchen Dahle
Registered Senior Client Services Assistant
gretchen@iwealth4me.com

Kristie Adams
Client Services Assistant
kristie@iwealth4me.com

Monica Meschke
Client Services Assistant
monica@iwealth4me.com

Michelle Nieuwsma
Registered Client Services Assistant/Marketing Coordinator
michelle.nieuwsma@investmentcenters.com

 

MENU